Video

John Denver’s The Garden Song


The kids and I enjoyed this video from The Muppet Show, featuring John Denver singing The Garden Song.

My baby is due this week. As I’m waiting for his arrival I’ve been planting peas and lettuces as well as working on trays of flowers and keeping an eye on my started seedlings indoors. I’ve also been enjoying the beautiful weather!

2 responses to “John Denver’s The Garden Song

  1. What a special performance for the beautiful art of gardening!
    Sending Love and Prayers, especially for these last few days of waiting!

  2. Oh Ang ~ God bless you as you plant and wait.
    You are such a special and beautiful niece and I so admire
    you for the many wonderful things you can do, Have a great
    life with the kids, loving husband and Bumper dog.

Leave a Reply

