Video

Favorite Garden Photos


I was inspired to create this video while looking back through my garden photos from the past three years. Set to “How Great Thou Art” and “In the Garden”, here are most of my favorite photos I’ve taken in my garden. Compiled this way, it’s amazing to see the color, texture and beauty of God’s creation. And this is just one little back yard.

5 responses to “Favorite Garden Photos

  1. Incredible!!!

  2. Beautiful Ang..I feel the closest to God in the garden…such gifts. Ur garden is lovely.

    Sent from my iPad

  3. ….amazing, inspiring, beautiful!
    Thank you for posting this special entry.
    As always, sending Love and Best Wishes to you.

  4. Ang, I love this video with all your own photos the music and the star of the show the Homegrown Produce. This was inspiring and it warmed me up on this cold day. Love, Dad

  5. Aww Ang ~ just beautiful. I loved every single picture and
    the music sent me into a peaceful and spiritual trance. Lovely
    my dear niece. You really know how to put things into perspecitve.
    Thank you so much for sharing this nice video with all of us.

Leave a Reply

